South Africa Territories


Limpopo is a South African province bordering Botswana, Zimbabwe and Mozambique. It’s known for bushveld and wildlife reserves, including part of Kruger National Park. West of the Kruger are the craggy Blouberg mountains and Makgabeng Plateau with ancient rock art. Near the provincial capital Polokwane.

Big 5 Territory, Elephant and buffalo are regularly seen in the Dry season and hippos and crocodiles can usually be spotted in the rivers.

Roan, Sable, Black Impala, Eland, Golden Wildebeest, Nyala can also be found.

Scroll to Top